Sales

Discover how Tadano’s products and services in your region can meet your lifting solution needs. Contact our experienced sales team!

Sales Team

Ken Butz

Vice President of Sales North America English +1 (512) 680-0313 ken.butz@tadano.com

Dan Melnyk

Director of Sales USA, Canada English (203) 451-3168 daniel.melnyk@tadano.com

Allen Kadow

Product Manager – Telescopic and Lattice Crawler Cranes USA English (281) 382-5288 allen.kadow@tadano.com

Anthony Hampton

Regional Business Manager USA English (346) 366-2245 Anthony.Hampton@tadano.com

Bob Krause

Regional Business Manager USA English (920) 737-4575 bob.krause@tadano.com

Dave Kuhlman

Regional Business Manager USA English (815) 703-1389 dave.kuhlman@tadano.com

James Land

GTC Sales Director USA English 615-522-8313 James.Land@tadano.com

Justin Andrews

Regional Business Manager USA, Canada English (604) 308-8601 justin.andrews@tadano.com

Lance Rydbom

Director Prod Mgmt & Eng USA English 717-860-5070 lance.rydbom@tadano.com

Robert Cacciotti

Used Crane Sales Manager USA English (281) 869-5918 robert.cacciotti@tadano.com

Todd Elkins

Regional Business Manager USA English (512) 591-4302 todd.elkins@tadano.com

Yosuke Kanazawa

Prod Mgr – Rough Terrain & Truck Cranes USA English 832-557-1449 yosuke.kanazawa@tadano.com