Customer Support

Dedicated Tadano Customer Support Teams are cross-trained to keep all products safely running, including factory-trained service technicians and distribution channel technicians.

Direct Help

Our Customer Support will be pleased to help you 24/7 with all technical questions you might have.

Your Tadano Scandinavia Customer Support Team

Magnus Lind

Customer Support Manager Scandinavia +46 730 775 282 magnus.lind@tadano.com

Emil Almkvist

Field Service Engineer Sweden & Denmark +46 730 775 278 Emil.Almkvist@tadano.com

Henri Niemel├Ą

Parts / Service Coordinator Finland +358 505398435 Henri.Niemelae@tadano.com

Jarle Alvheim

Field Service Engineer Norway +47 994 76 366 Jarle.Alvheim@tadano.com

Kristian Lundsberg

Field Service Engineer Norway +47 908 86 728 Kristian.Lundsberg@tadano.com

Mikael Persson

Service Coordinator Sweden & Denmark +46 730 770 765 Mikael.Persson@tadano.com

Sverrir Mariusson

Field Service Engineer Sweden & Denmark +46 730 775 281 Sverrir.Mariusson@tadano.com

Tore Frank

Field Service Engineer Norway +47 908 90 031 Tore.Frank@tadano.com

Ville Ojala

Field Service Engineer Finland +358 504 433 122 Ville.Ojala@tadano.com