Sales

Discover how TadanoÔÇÖs products and services in your region can meet your lifting solution needs. Contact our experienced sales team!

Your Tadano Sales Team

Frank Brachtendorf

Sales Director Germany, Austria, Switzerland German, English +49 151/54431903 frank.brachtendorf@tadano.com

Hans Asam

Regional Sales Manager Bavaria South, Austria Southwest German, English +49 173 394 59 59 hans.asam@tadano.com

Helge Pr├╝fer

Regional Sales Manager North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony North-East German, English +49 151 61546372 helge.pruefer@tadano.com

Michael Zieger

Regional Sales Manager Baden-Wuerttemberg, Rhineland-Palatinate South, and Switzerland German, English +49 172 6909364 michael.zieger@tadano.com

Patrick Bonenberger

Internal Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland German, English +49 6332 83 1538 patrick.bonenberger@tadano.com

Thomas Keckeis

Regional Sales Manager Bavaria North, Austria Northeast German, English +49 172 6226069 thomas.keckeis@tadano.com

Thorsten Dietzel

Regional Sales Manager Northern Germany German, English +49 173 3796046 thorsten.dietzel@tadano.com

Uwe Degenhardt

Regional Sales Manager East Germany German, English +49 173 3945 976 uwe.degenhardt@tadano.com